onsdag 4. januar 2012

Thomas Dolby - Nothing New Under The Sun

Last October Thomas Dolby surprisingly released a brand new album called A Map Of The Floating City, his first in 19 years. It's a great album by the man behind synthpop classics such as "She Blinded Me With Science" and "Europa And The Pirate Twins", albeit quite different from his earlier efforts. It's a varied album, and opening track "Nothing New Under The Sun" is a guitar-driven, highly melodic pop song.


Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar