torsdag 25. juli 2013

My perfect summer playlist

Just a reminder here. I've compiled a fab summer playlist for Norwegian streaming company WiMP, and the 30 songs on it are all (more or less) great. This is the soundtrack to the summer of 2013, led of course by Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines", and also included are songs by Daft Punk, Empire Of The Sun, Maya Jane Coles, Disclosure, Naughty Boy and many more. By following the link below you'll get snippets of each song, and if you subscribe to WiMP you get the songs in full. Enjoy!


Daft Punk

Maya Jane Coles

Robin Thicke and "friend"

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar