tirsdag 10. januar 2012

Track list for Paul McCartney's new album revealed

Kisses On The Bottom is the title of Paul McCartney's new album, featuring cover versions of songs that have inspired him as an artist, to be released on February 6th. The title is lifted from the opening track, a take on Fats Waller's classic 1935 composition "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter". The album marks the first time McCartney doesn't play any instruments. He is backed by Diana Krall's band and Stevie Wonder and Eric Clapton are guests on the album's two new songs, "Only Our Hearts" and "My Valentine". To see the full track list, please visit Billboard.com.

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar