tirsdag 26. juni 2012

The final three Nick Cave albums to be re-released

Finally Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds last three albums are due for the reissue treatment given to the first 11. Nocturama (first released in 2003), Abattoir Blues/The Lyre Of Orpheus (2004) and Dig!!! Lazarus Dig!!! (2008) are released as deluxe editions on July 30th, all featuring an additional disc with bonus tracks and a documentary film about the making of each album.

Track lists and full details about the reissues here.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Collectors Edition Bundle (CD + DVD)

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar