torsdag 20. september 2012

Donald Fagen - I'm Not The Same Without You

Steely Dan singer Donald Fagen will be releasing his fourth solo album, Sunken Condos, in Mid-October. "I'm Not The Same Without You" is the album's excellent first single that streams online now. Follow the link below and enjoy the first new music from Fagen since his 2006 album Morph The Cat. Steeely Dan's last album was 2003's Everything Must Go. No word on a new album from those quarters yet, but I'm pretty confident that Sunken Condos will suffice for now.


Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar