mandag 28. mars 2011

"New" Waterboys music coming soon

In A Special Place - subtitled The Piano Demos For This Is The Sea - will be released on April 25th through EMI. As the title states these are demo versions of songs from The Waterboys' breakthrough album This Is The Sea (1985), including "Don't Bang The Drum", "The Whole Of The Moon", "The Pan Within" and others. The original album consists of nine songs, whereas this album will feature 15 demos in total. A remastered and hugely expanded version of the album was also released in 2004. You can read more about the demos on Mike Scott's website here.

In A Special Place (The Piano Demos For This Is The Sea)

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar