torsdag 31. mars 2011

More Nick Cave reissues coming up

There have been two previous batches of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds reissues. May 16th sees the third one, when EMI/Mute release deluxe editions of the albums Let Love In (1994), Murder Ballads (1996), The Boatman's Call (1997) and No More Shall We Part (2001). As with the previous seven reissues each re-mastered album will be accompanied by a DVD containing the album in a new surround mix, as well as single B-sides, videos and a short film on the album in question. Full tracklisting here.

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar